I am happy.

It is good to be home.

I solicit the prayers of all who are willing. I am losing more and more control of my life. I am not able to drive, nor should I go somewhere unattended lest I pass out or get confused, overwhelmed and then dizzy. I am not confident handling financial matters because even if I write things down I forget where the notes are or can’t remember the conversation. I hate to have to put more on my husband but I have no choice. I almost blanked on my own Social Security number and phone number today.

Leave a Reply

