Horror beyond words. What kind of person is this??

Meet Dr. Deborah Nucatola.

Normal-looking woman, right?

Not so much. In my opinion, she is one of the scariest women in America.

For those of you who have not yet heard who she is, Deborah Nucatola is a medical doctor who is the senior director of medical research for Planned Parenthood. She also performs abortions, and was recently caught on video bragging about how she can perform an abortion in such a manner as to preserve certain baby parts–possibly to be sold on the black market.

Let’s get beyond the fact that I am against abortion. I think that is something that can be assumed by the very nature of this blog. I know women who have had them, and the ones who speak of it say they regret that they will never know who that baby could have become. A lot of women did it for financial reasons and now say they wish they would have just sucked it up and had the baby. But that is one act that once it’s done, it’s done.

It is not only sad that there are women who have abortions, but even sadder that the procedure exists ANYWAY outside of a medical emergency in which the life of the expectant mother is at stake. What baffles me is the doctor who performs the procedure. How can you look at a baby in any state and discard it like garbage? From the moment sperm and egg do their magical dance, a person is forming. I know that we all started out as an ugly cluster of cells. But those ugly clusters of cells develop into beautiful, thinking people! They become scientists, teachers, doctors, presidents, husbands, wives, coaches, nurses..!

As we know God takes special time to create each of us. He has such an eye for detail that he has even numbered the hairs on our head. So it bothers me personally that people have decided that if the time isn’t right, the circumstances aren’t right, the dad isn’t right, etc., that that is an excuse to go and abort one of God’s beloved creations.

Here is the link for you to watch what Dr. Nucatola has to say. As a disclaimer, I must say that I am a pretty strong person, and what she said was highly disturbing to me. Mind you, she discussed all of this while calmly eating a salad.

http://www.washingtonpost.com/politics/undercover-video-shows-planned-parenthood-exec-discussing-organ-harvesting/2015/07/14/ae330e34-2a4d-11e5-bd33-395c05608059_story.html

Here is also a link to a broadcast about this on YouTube.

I fully understand that modern medicine is only as advanced as clinical research allows it to be. I myself have signed up for clinical research and to donate organs and tissues when I die. But there is something sickening to me to hear this woman–and forgive me for my double standard, but I feel strongly that women are, by nature, the more nurturing and sensitive sex, particularly when it comes to babies, since we carry them–and it is amazing to me, not in a good way, that this woman is talking about “crushing” babies as flippantly as one might discuss crushing their recycled pop cans!

I have but one question–if the argument is that a baby is not fully human at the time of an abortion, then what kind of body parts are they talking about? These are human parts coming from human babies.

This just brings tears to my eyes. It truly does. I have some guilt that I need to pray about. I have never had an abortion–even after I was raped the idea of having an abortion had I become pregnant was not an option. However, I have gone to Planned Parenthood for birth control and sometimes for other services. Although I never supported abortion directly, I did so indirectly each time I handed any money to that organization, and I will never do it again.

It is alleged that Dr. Nucatola will perform abortions up to 24 weeks into the pregnancy. What does a baby look like at 24 weeks?

Image result for fetus at 24 weeks

Notice anything about all three of these 24-week babies?

They were all born ALIVE.

I don’t know how the practice of murder is considered to be okay simply because the victim is a voiceless baby, but it is disgusting. There were other pictures I saw of actual aborted babies and I’ll never be able to erase those images from my mind. God forgive me, but the people who do this are monsters and I hope to God there is not an abortion doctor on earth who calls himself or herself a Christian.

And God forgive you all too, those of you who think abortion is okay. I really mean that.

I am going now to take a moment and collect myself before I return with more Leviticus. This has truly gotten under my skin.

Leave a Reply

